Choose         
 
SALES TEAM
Name:           Amir Salim
RERA No:      9508
Designation: Senior Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 454 7388
Email:           amir@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
Successfully guided home buyers and sellers through the sale and purchase of properties. Generated lists of properties that were compatible with buyers' needs and financial resources. Coordinated ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Manoj Ramchandani
RERA No:      11217
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 6561464
Email:           manoj@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
Real Estate is the only job I know & First Homes is the place where you can be a professional Real Estate Agent. I am in the market always for your needs. Manoj ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Milad Ali Akbar Mohammadi
RERA No:      9511
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 708 6755
Email:           milad@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
What I do: I help first time homebuyers find the home of their dreams. Best part of my job: The thing I like best, I love working with people. I can’t imagine being stuck behind a desk all day. I ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Nina Khafizullina
RERA No:      9515
Designation: Senior Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 708 1039
Email:           nina@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
To become globally competitive real estate agent in transforming the needs of every person in looking for the best property as equally valued with their money. Nothing much would be better than givin ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Reza Hasanzadeh
RERA No:      10074
Designation: Senior Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 708 9236
Email:           reza.h@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
Since the introduction of freehold law in the Emirates of Dubai; I have seen the city bloom from the sands of the desert to a land of world class community, catering to different tastes, lifestyles, a ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Fares Sayed Sulaiman
RERA No:      22873
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   055 995 2006
Email:           fares@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
"The companies that survive longest are the ones that work out what they uniquely can give to the world—their excellence, their respect for others, and ability to make people happy. I know I make my c ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Mohammed Mukahal
RERA No:      6751
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 708 9238
Email:           mukahal@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
UAE has always been a very dynamic and inspiring story for me. I have lived in this country for the last 25 years. I have been very fortunate to have seen the introduction and implementation of the ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Ardalan Mokhtari
RERA No:      24748
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   056 113 3285
Email:           ardalan@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
My name is Ardalan and I offer you unparalleled knowledge of the market I have found the way to balance success in a competitive real estate market with dedication to my clients' needs as well as u ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Honey Deylami
RERA No:      26039
Designation: Senior Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 466 5620
Email:           honey@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
I have been successful in real estate for building up a vast network of clients in both residential and commercial properties were First Homes always gives me the extra energy to be more active in thi ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Soheil Koree
RERA No:      24752
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   056 113 3282
Email:           soheil@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
I believe that most people’s biggest investment in Dubai will be property investments. It gives me pride to be a part of this dynamic country along with this dynamic industry and organization. I love ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Alicia
RERA No:      26387
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   050 554 3140
Email:           alicia@firsthomesdubai.com

View my properties
Name:           Omar Abdulwahab
RERA No:      28594
Designation: Senior Sales Executive
Contact No:   056 116 9897
Email:           omar@firsthomesdubai.com

My Vision
My role is to provide swift, easy, and successful transactions, in which I have been doing so for my clientele since 2006. Of course you will encounter numerous realters who offer exceptional service ... (Read More)
View my properties
Name:           Wassim Dhouib
RERA No:      40333
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   +971 50 708 6281
Email:           wassim@firsthomesdubai.com

View my properties
Name:           Svitlana Vishenska
RERA No:      29857
Designation: Sales Executive
Contact No:   055 998 5090
Email:           lana@firsthomesdubai.com

View my properties